Utter! Agony tomorrow

I’m going to be illustrating at Utter! Agony tomorrow at the Green Note in Camden: http://bit.ly/utteragony

The idea is simple – people wrote in with their problems and Richard Tyrone Jones has allocated different problems to different poets, who will solve the problems with rhyme.

I’m particularly excited to see what is made of this problem from Will Hames: “Every mirror I look into shows some hag-ridden old bastard who’s wearing my clothes. I know it can’t be me, because I’m left handed. Why do the manufacturers of mirrors have it in for me? I’ve never knowingly harmed one of them…”

Indeed, Will. I have a very similar problem, except I’m right-handed.
Leave a Reply

